Ecstatic Dance livestreaming w/ Mridu feat. Git Prem live percussions & flute

Ecstatic Dance Radiance live streaming

We dance, We Feel, We are Alive

To support your stay at home we keep on organising Ecstatic Dance every Thursday. Every week a new Dj.

Schedule ( UTC +3 )

16:30 Getting online + Welcoming

16:45 Ecstatic Dance with Mridu feat. Git Prem live percussions & flute

19:00 Closing + Good-Bye

How to join?

VIDEO

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82478835561
Meeting ID: 824 7883 5561

AUDIO STREAMING ( High Quality )
http://simpleyouare.com:2199/start/ecstaticlive/

If the Zoom meeting gets full there will be always available
FACEBOOK LIVE video on our page.
https://www.facebook.com/ecstaticdanceradiance/

FB Event

https://www.facebook.com/events/1093617684351263

SUPPORT US & DONATE

We’re offering our dances on a donation-based model if you enjoy the dancing with us donate. Your donations will be used to support our DJs and organiser, all of whom are spending a lot of their time and energy putting together our brilliant events.

Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ecstattic-dance-radiance-livestream-we-dance-we-feel-we-are-alive-tickets-100670818127

Pay Pal: Paypal.me/ecstaticradiance

 

ED live streaming April – May 2020

2 April w/ Sandesh @Ecstatic Dance Thailand FB event

9 April w/ Los Curanderos del RitmoLa May (Ecstatic Dance Colombia) ft. Bosque  FB event

16 April w/ Kaifi @Ecstatic dance Radiance FB event

23 April w/ Junior X @Ecstatic Dance Athens FB event

30 April w/ Mridu @Ecstatic dance Radiance FB event

07 May w/ Arun Ji @  FB event

 

Times are UTC +3 – Tune in with your location.

16.30pm – 19.00  Athens, Greece ( UTC +3 )

15.30pm – 18.00  Amsterdam, Netherlands ( UTC +2 )

9.30am – 12.00pm New York USA ( UTC -4 )

10.30am – 13.00pm  Brazil – Argentina ( UTC – 3 )

19.00pm – 21.30  Mumbai, India ( UTC + 5.30 )

20.30pm – 23.00  Koh Phangan, Thailand ( UTC +7 )

22:30 – 01:00 Tokyo, Japan ( UTC +9 )

 

Virtual Ecstatic Dance Streaming

For the time being, we are organising Ecstatic Dance Live-streaming events. This way you can enjoy your favourite tunes, dance and express yourself from the safety of your own home, garden, park. Each week a different Dj will broadcast from his own studio sharing with all of you.

Doing our best to bring you the best-quality sound and event possible, so in order to make the most out of your session, we advice you to plug the sound on your high-quality speakers or headphones and choose an empty open space for dance.

Let’s all take care and put our best intentions and love hoping that all this virus story will end soon.

Lots of love

Ecstatic Dance Radiance Team

The event is finished.

Date

Apr 30 2020
Expired!

Time

Timezone UTC +3
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Your Home

Location

Your Home
Your location on Earth

Facilitator

  • Mridu
    Mridu
    Founder of Ecstatic Radiance

    Mridu was born in Greece; as he grew up, he became a Dj & web designer. In 2007 he discovered Meditation, Osho & Alternative Therapies and decided to change his life. He fell in love with the conscious way of living and working with people.

    He is the founder of Ecstatic Dance Radiance; he calls his version of Ecstatic Dance “FSTU Resilient Movement”, a compilation of FSTU Heart Guided meditation that transitions into slow movement and flow into an Ecstatic Dance Session.

    He is a Mentor & Trainer of (FSTU) From Separation To Unity – Heart Consciousness Evolution, a healing system that arose intuitively and aligns with the latest scientific research into Heart Consciousness.All his work effort comes down to a single line of using different modalities as a vehicle to open the body/mind and access deeper spaces of consciousness, joy, presence & healing. A vision & a way to transform the individual conditioned human into a holistic, conscious being.

    He has been trained in Osho Meditative Therapies ( Mystic Rose, No Mind, Born Again ), Existential Tantra, Biodynamic Breathwork BBTRS, Osho Active Meditations, Sound Healing, and he is a Reiki Master.