Ecstatic Dance livestreaming with Mridu

Ecstatic Dance Radiance livestream

We dance, We Feel, We are Alive

To support your stay at home we keep on organising Ecstatic Dance every Thursday. Every week a new Dj.

Thursday Mar 26 with DJ Mridu

 

SCHEDULE ( Times are UTC +2 )

16:30 Getting online + Welcoming

16:45 Ecstatic Dance with dj Mridu

19:00 Closing + Good Bye

For the livestreaming you can choose from joining in our FB LIVE event

https://www.facebook.com/ecstaticdanceradiance/

or

Live Streaming audio ( high quality audio )

http://46.4.64.141:2199/start/ecstaticradiance/

 

All Times are UTC +2 tune in with your location.

16.30pm – 19.00  Athens, Greece ( UTC +2 )

15.30pm – 18.00  Amsterdam, Netherlands ( UTC +1 )

10.30am – 13.00pm New York USA ( UTC -4 )

11.30am – 14.00pm  Brazil – Argentina ( UTC – 3 )

20.00pm – 22.30  Mumbai, India ( UTC + 5.30 )

21.30pm – 00.00  Koh Phangan, Thailand ( UTC +7 )

23:00 – 01:30 Tokyo, Japan

About this Event

For the time being we are organising Ecstatic Dance Live-streaming events. This way you can enjoy your favourite tunes, dance and express yourself from the safety of your own home, garden, park. Each week a different dj will broadcast from his own studio sharing with all of you.

Doing our best to bring you the best-quality sound and event possible, so in order to make the most out of your session, we advice you to plug the sound on your high-quality speakers or headphones and choose an empty open space for dance.

SUPPORT US & DONATE

We’re offering our dances on a donation-based model, if you enjoy the dancing with us donate . Your donations will be used to support our DJs and organiser, all of whom are spending a lot of their time and energy putting together our brilliant events.

Pay Pal: https://paypal.me/mriduDj

Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ecstattic-dance-radiance-livestream-we-dance-we-feel-we-are-alive-tickets-100670818127

Feel free at the Beginning and at the End of the dance to comment and chat with us on the FB live chat, comes let’s meet and celebrate.

Let’s all take care and put our best intentions and love hoping that all this virus story will end soon.

Here is the facebook event https://www.facebook.com/events/2463240327274788/ invite your friends to join.

Lots of love

Ecstatic Dance Radiance Team

The event is finished.

Date

Mar 26 2020
Expired!

Time

Timezone UTC +2
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Ecstatic Dance Radiance

Organizer

Ecstatic Dance Radiance
Email
connect@ecstaticdance.gr
Website
https://ecstaticdance.gr

Facilitator

  • Mridu
    Mridu
    Founder of Ecstatic Radiance

    Mridu was born in Greece; as he grew up, he became a Dj & web designer. In 2007 he discovered Meditation, Osho & Alternative Therapies and decided to change his life. He fell in love with the conscious way of living and working with people.

    He is the founder of Ecstatic Dance Radiance; he calls his version of Ecstatic Dance “FSTU Resilient Movement”, a compilation of FSTU Heart Guided meditation that transitions into slow movement and flow into an Ecstatic Dance Session.

    He is a Mentor & Trainer of (FSTU) From Separation To Unity – Heart Consciousness Evolution, a healing system that arose intuitively and aligns with the latest scientific research into Heart Consciousness.All his work effort comes down to a single line of using different modalities as a vehicle to open the body/mind and access deeper spaces of consciousness, joy, presence & healing. A vision & a way to transform the individual conditioned human into a holistic, conscious being.

    He has been trained in Osho Meditative Therapies ( Mystic Rose, No Mind, Born Again ), Existential Tantra, Biodynamic Breathwork BBTRS, Osho Active Meditations, Sound Healing, and he is a Reiki Master.

Leave a Reply